Rupert Hargreaves‘s Portrait
Rupert Hargreaves

Company Lead in Strawberry, Blueberry and Grapes

Office Tel: +44 (0) 1485 210091Mobile : +44 (0) 7469 947590 rupert@globalplantgenetics.com
Jamie Petchell‘s Portrait
Jamie Petchell

Company Lead in Raspberry, Blackberry, Asparagus and Nuts

Office Tel: +44 (0) 1485 210091Mobile : +44 (0) 7736 783893 jamie@globalplantgenetics.com
Nick Coumbe‘s Portrait
Nick Coumbe

IP Operations Manager

Mobile : +61 (0) 416 078011 nick@globalplantgenetics.com
Sadie Petchell‘s Portrait
Sadie Petchell

Company Administrator

Mobile : +44 (0) 7910 731 338 sadie@globalplantgenetics.com
Izabela Komar-Socha‘s Portrait
Izabela Komar-Socha

Plant and Seed / IP Coordinator

Mobile : +44 (0) 7517 790 786 izabela@globalplantgenetics.com
Claire Donkin‘s Portrait
Claire Donkin

Technical (Asparagus, Grapes and Nuts)

Mobile : +44 (0) 7792 364661 claire.donkin@globalplantgenetics.com
Marieke Gortemaker‘s Portrait
Marieke Gortemaker

Marketing Specialist

Mobile : +44 (0) 7503689843 marieke@globalplantgenetics.com

Sign up to
Our Newsletter

Get up to date industry insight, in your inbox

Get in touch

Get up to date industry insight, in your inbox

We use cookies for marketing analytics
Accept
Reject